Consejería de Turismo en Bombay

Las Oficinas Españolas de Turismo son las representantes en el exterior del Instituto de Turismo de España (Turespaña), que es el organismo público de la Administración general del Estado que se encarga de la promoción de España como destino turístico, en el exterior.

Contact

Consejero/a de Turismo: Elisa Robles Fraga

Correo electrónico: mumbai@tourspain.es

Phone:+91 22 69369400

Address

Unit 003-Ground Floor, Wing A Peninsula Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel MUMBAI 400013 INDIA

More information

India, Pakistán, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bután, Sri Lanka y Maldivas.

Lunes-viernes: 9:00-17:00

+3:30 verano
+4:30 invierno

New Year – 1 January (Monday)

Republic Day – 26 January (Friday)

Holi – 25 March (Monday)

Holy Thursday – 28 March (Thursday)

Good Friday – 29 March (Friday)

Labour Day – 1 May (Wednesday)

Eid – 17 June (Monday)

Independence Day – 15 August (Thursday)

Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi – 2 October (Wednesday)

Dussehra – 11 October (Friday)

Spanish National Day – 12 October (Saturday)

Diwali – 1 November (Friday)

Spanish Constitution Day – 6 December (Friday)

Christmas – 25 December (Wednesday)

Promotional activities

With the aim of promoting Spain as a tourist destination, giving visibility to its traditions and highlighting its culture, the Tourism Office of Spain participates in numerous activities of all kinds, both as an organiser and as a collaborator.

Spain Enchants Mumbai: A Cultural Odyssey at Kala Ghoda Arts Festival 2024

Download brochures

With our digital brochures and guides, you will be able to discover the best of our cuisine, culture and fiestas…

See: Download brochures
Download brochures