Tourist Office of Spain in Singapore

The Spanish Tourist Offices are the representatives abroad of the Spanish Tourism Institute (Turespaña), which is the administrative unit of the Central Government responsible for promoting Spain abroad as a tourist destination.


Consejero/a de Turismo: Marta Fernández Martín




NATIONAL TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN, 541 Orchard Road, #09-04 Liat Towers, 238881 SINGAPORE

More information

Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, New Zealand, Brunei, Vietnam.

Monday to Friday: 9:00-17:00.


January 1, Sunday: New Year's Day (moved to Monday, January 2).

January 6, Friday: Epiphany.

January 23, Monday: Chinese New Year.

January 24, Tuesday: Chinese New Year.

April 7: Good Friday.

April 22: Hari Raya Puasa.

May 1, Monday: Labor Day.

June 2, Friday: Vesak Day.

June 29, Thursday: Hari Raya Haji.

August 9, Wednesday: National Day of Singapore.

October 12, Thursday: National Day of Spain.

November 12, Sunday: Deepavali (observed on Monday, November 13).

December 6, Wednesday: Constitution Day.

December 25, Monday: Christmas.


Check all the shows, conferences and other professional events where the Singapore Tourism Board participates.